Visitor Information

 

FAQs

Virtual in 2021. Join us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram

and Zoom for all of our virtual show presentations

and videos. 

                              In 2022-

Admission free with one non-perishable food item.

There will be indoor and outdoor exhibits.

Concessions are available on site. 

Free Parking.

Handicap accessible.

Service animals are always welcome. Please leave pets at home.

Online Zoom Presentations

Monday  April  5, 2021 @ 12:00 PM Noon CST/1:00 PM EST    Novel Fruits with Melody Rose- 

Tuesday April 6, 2021 @12:00 PM Noon CST/1:00 PM EST   Herb Gardening with Alicia Allen

Wednesday April 7, 2021 @12:00 PM Noon CST/1:00 PM EST  Basic Vegetable Gardening with Kevin Rose

Thursday April 8, 2021 @ 9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST  Herbaceous Plants with Celeste Scott 

Thursday April 8, 2021 @ 11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST  Pollinators with Amy Dismukes

Thursday April 8, 2021 @ 1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST Basic Beekeeping with Benny Birdsong

Thursday April 8, 2021 @ 3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Friday April 9, 2021 @ 9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST  Woody Ornamentals with Lucas Holman 

Friday April 9, 2021 @ 11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST  Backyard Wildlife with Dill Hughes 

Friday April 9, 2021 @ 1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST  Spring Maintenance of Small Equipment with Mitchell Mote 

Friday April 9, 2021 @ 3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST Basic Landscape Design with Darby Allday

Show Vendors

HG show web (1).png